- - - Early-Bird Booking-bonus for 2017 - - - contact us

FACTS AND TERMS OF THE AGREEMENT

Responsibilities and Obligations

1.

The Captain is responsible for the life and well-being of the crew and the safety of the ship. His orders have to be followed at all times. The ship rules and safety rules are posted on board and are an integral part of this agreement.

 

2.

All guests participate in an undertaking which is dependent on weather conditions and local weather with all its resulting circumstances and limitations.

 

3.

come4sun Yachting reserves the right to book cabins (cabin charter only) in one of our partner ships, if the Lessor’s ship has reached maximum capacity at the time of booking. The standard of our partner ships is the same as on M/S Sevi-5.

 

4.

Every guest pays personal attention to his/her safety and personal belongings, and uses the life jacket immediately and independently if necessary. It is under the bed in each cabin.

 

5.

Everyone is obliged to inform the captain or his representative (watch captain) if an unclear situation arises.

 

6.

The captain is the ship’s highest authority and has the right to admonish guests if the safety of the ship, the crew or the guests is in danger, or if the harmony on board is disrupted.

 

7.

Repair costs of damages to the ship or its accessories (on purpose and/or after verbal warnings) will be charged entirely to the perpetrator.

 

8.

In the case of cabin charter the ship will wait in the departure harbor for late-comers until 6 p.m. Late arrivals are obliged to inform the captain immediately after receiving information that they will be late. They may arrange with the captain an alternate boarding point at their own cost. The captain’s phone number: 90 543 293 96 94

 

9.

We reserve the right to make changes in the itinerary because of weather or other unforeseeable circumstances. In dangerous or very bad weather conditions the captain has the right to remain in harbors or protected bays, even if this impedes the planned itinerary of the trip.

 

   

Liabilities

1.

Every guest is on board at his/her own risk and waives any claims towards the owner, the captain, the crew and all other guests for damages to the person, and for property and financial damages. This waiver includes explicitly also conceivable claims from secondary victims, who could demand recovery of maintenance and service entitlements based on laws or jurisdiction.

 

2.

The cost of the charter does not include any insurance for the guests. We strongly recommend that our guests obtain a travel insurance (medical and accident insurance, luggage insurance in case of loss or damage, and a travel cancellation insurance). come4sun does not compensate for any damages.

 

3.

In the case of force majeure, war, terrorist activities (current or past), delays or changes in itinerary, come4sun will not pay any compensation.

 

4.

In case of damage to the yacht, the Lessor is obliged to make repairs within 50 hours or use a replacement ship and continue the cruise. If this is not possible, the Charterer can cancel the contract and will receive a pro-rated refund (total costs minus the already received services).

 

5.

If the Charterer cancels the contract, further claims to the Lessor for travel arrangements, hotel arrangements, return flights, and other costs are excluded.

 

6.

If the Charterer does not cancel the contract, the cruise will continue and no refunds will be provided.

 

7.

Claims for lost vacation time, loss of enjoyment of a holiday, etc. are excluded.

   

 

Cancellations

1.

In case of cancellation by the Charterer up to three months before the trip, the deposit payment is forfeited.

 

2.

Cancellation later than 3 months before the trip incurs a 100% cancellation fee.

 

3.

If a substitute traveler for the trip in question can be found, the Charterer is only charged a processing fee of € 100 by the Lessor. The already received costs will be refunded to the original Charterer, as soon as the total costs have been received from the substitute traveler. Payment transaction fees are payable by the original Charterer.

 

4.

If the trip can only be sold for less than the original price, the original Charterer needs to pay the difference to the full charter costs.

 

5.

The early withdrawal of a Charterer or a crew member from a trip, regardless of the reasons, does not constitute the right for refund claims.

   


Documents and national authorities
Each guest is responsible for having valid travel documents for the cruise and has to adhere to passport-, foreign currency-, customs- and other regulations.

In the case that a Charterer’s violations against national laws create legal ramifications for the Lessor, the captain, the crew or other guests on board or for the ship (confiscation of the yacht or its equipment, imprisonment, fines, damage to the reputation of the company, etc.) the perpetrator will be fully liable for the resulting damages.

- - - Frühbucherbonus für 2017 - - - contact us

AGB

VERPFLICHTUNGEN

1.

Der Kapitän ist für das Leben und das Wohlergehen der Crew, sowie für die Sicherheit des Schiffes verantwortlich, seinen Anweisungen muss jederzeit unbedingt Folge geleistet werden. Die auf dem Schiff aufliegende Schiffsordnung (Hausordnung) und die Sicherheitsbestimmungen sind ausdrücklich Vertragsbestandteil.

 

2.

Alle Gäste nehmen an einer von Witterung und Wetter abhängigen Veranstaltung mit allen dadurch bedingten Umständen und ggf. Einschränkungen teil.

 

3.

come4sun Yachting behält sich bei Auslastung zum Buchungszeitpunkt des Charterers vor, die Buchung von Kabinen (nur bei Kabinencharter) auf einem unserer Partnerschiffe zu tätigen. Der Standard unserer Partnerschiffe gleicht der Yacht M/S Sevi-5.

 

4.

Jeder Gast achtet persönlich auf seine eigene Sicherheit und seine Wertgegenstände und legt bei Bedarf die Schwimmweste, die unter dem Bett in jeder Kabine verstaut ist, selbständig und umgehend an.

 

5.

Jeder ist verpflichtet, bei unklaren Situationen den Kapitän bzw. dessen benannten Vertreter (Wachführer) sofort zu verständigen.

 

6.

Der Kapitän hat das Hausrecht und ist berechtigt, Gäste abzumahnen wenn die Sicherheit des Schiffes, der Besatzung oder der Gäste gefährdet ist oder das harmonische Boardleben nachhaltig gestört wird.

 

7.

Bei Sachbeschädigungen an Schiff und Zubehör (mutwillig und/oder nach bereits erfolgter mündlicher Abmahnung) werden die Reparaturkosten dem Verursacher zur Gänze in Rechnung gestellt.

 

8.

Bei Kabinencharter wird bei einer Verspätung von einzelnen Gästen maximal bis 18 Uhr im jeweiligen Abfahrtshafen gewartet. Die zu spät ankommenden Gäste verpflichten sich, den Kapitän sofort bei Bekanntwerden der Verspätung zu verständigen. Die zu spät angekommenen Gäste können auf eigene Kosten auf einen vom Kapitän genannten festgelegten Treffpunkt kommen und dort an Board gehen. Erreichbarkeit Kapitän: 90 543 293 96 94

 

9.

Routenänderungen aufgrund von Wetter oder anderen unvorhersehbaren Konditionen sind jederzeit möglich und bleiben vorbehalten. Der Kapitän behält sich vor, unter gefährlichen oder sehr schlechten Witterungsverhältnissen in Häfen oder schützenden Buchten zu verweilen, selbst wenn dies zur Beeinträchtigung des weiteren Reiseverlaufes führen sollte.

 

   

HAFTUNG

1.

Jeder Gast ist auf eigene Gefahr an Board und verzichtet auf jegliche Ersatzansprüche gegen den Eigner, den Kapitän, die Crew und alle anderen Gäste für Personen-, Sach- und Vermögensschäden. Dieser Verzicht umfasst ausdrücklich auch eventuelle Ansprüche mittelbarer Geschädigter, die aufgrund von Gesetzen oder Rechtssprechung Unterhaltsansprüche oder Dienstleistungsansprüche geltend machen könnten.

 

2.

Der Charterpreis inkludiert keinerlei Versicherung für die Gäste. Wir empfehlen unseren Gästen eindringlich, eine eigene Reiseversicherung für Krankheit und Unfall sowie eine Reisegepäckversicherung (Verlust & Beschädigung und eine Reiserücktrittskostenversicherung abzuschließen). come4Sun Yachting erstattet im Schadensfall keinerlei Kosten.

 

3.

In Fällen höherer Gewalt, durch Krieg, terroristische Aktivitäten (aktuelle oder bereits vergangene), Verspätungen und Änderungen des Ablaufplanes können bei come4sun-Yachting keinerlei Kosten eingefordert werden.

 

4.

Der Vercharterer verpflichtet sich bei Ausfall der Yacht, diese innerhalb von 50 Stunden zu reparieren oder ein Ersatzschiff zur Verfügung zu stellen und mit diesem die Tour durchzuführen. Gelingt dies nicht, kann der Charterer nach Ablauf der 50 Stunden vom Vertrag zurücktreten und bekommt alle geleisteten Zahlungen abzüglich der anteilsmäßig bereits konsumierten Tage rückerstattet.

 

5.

Tritt der Gast vom Vertrag zurück, sind weitergehende Ersatzansprüche (u.A. für Reise, Übernachtungs, Rückflugs- und sonstige Kosten) ausgeschlossen.

 

6.

Tritt der Gast nicht vom Vertrag zurück wird die Tour unverzüglich fortgesetzt. (In diesem Falle werden keine Kosten rückerstattet).

 

7.

Schadenersatzansprüche wegen entgangener Erholung, Urlaubsfreude, etc. sind ausgeschlossen.

   

 

STORNO

1.

Bei Rücktritt des Charterers mehr als drei Monate vor Törnbeginn verfällt die komplette Anzahlung.

 

2.

Bei Rücktritt nach dieser Zeit beträgt die Stornogebühr 100 % des Charterpreises.

 

3.

Gelingt es, Ersatzreisende für den genannten Tourtermin zum vollen Charterpreis zu finden, ist vom zurückgetretenen Charterer an den Charterer lediglich eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von € 100,-- an den Vercharterer zu entrichten. Der bereits geleistete Charterpreis wird nach komplettem Geldeingang des neuen Charterers rückerstattet, Spesen zu Lasten des ursprünglichen Charterers.

 

4.

Kann die Tour nur zu einem geringeren Charterpreis durchgeführt werden, so ist vom zurückgetretenen Charterer der Differenzbetrag zum vollen Charterpreis zu entrichten.

 

5.

Bei vorzeitigem Ausstieg eines Charterers oder Crewmitgliedes aus der Tour, gleich welcher Grund zugrunde liegt, besteht kein Rückzahlungsanspruch.

   


DOKUMENTE und BEHÖRDEN
Für die Gültigkeit der Reisedokumente während der Tour sowie der Einhaltung von Pass,- Devisen-, Zoll,- und sonstiger Vorschriften ist jeder Gast selbst verantwortlich.

Sollte der Verstoß eines Gastes gegen behördliche Vorschriften zu Maßnahmen gegen den Schiffseigner, den Kapitän, die Crew, gegen andere Gäste an Board oder gegen das Schiff führen (Beschlagnahmung der Yacht oder von Ausrüstungsgegenständen, Haft, Bußgelder, Rufschädigung, etc.) führen, so haftet der verursachende Gast uneingeschränkt für alle daraus eintretenden Folgen.